Here’s how you do it: Simply click on ‘Deactivate’ from the ellipse which you will find from the list of teammates under ‘Team’.

A few IMPORTANT things to keep in mind:

  1. Only an Admin/Owner can deactivate a teammate

  2. Once you deactivate a teammate, their access to the Open Account would be revoked. You can restore it at any point in time by simply clicking on ‘Activate’.

  3. If a card is already assigned to the member you intend to deactivate, please ensure that you withdraw the entire amount from the card. Without it, you won’t be able to deactivate the teammate.

Did this answer your question?