Owners can’t be deleted but team members in Admin, Employees, Manager, and sellers can be deleted.
To delete a teammate:
1. Go to the particular team member’s name card.
2. Click on the three dots.
3. Click on the ‘Delete Member’ button and the account will be deleted.