Simple. To delete a teammate, simply hit ‘Delete’ from the ellipsis (
) that you will find from the list of teammates under ‘Team’.
A few IMPORTANT things to keep in mind:
Only an Admin/Owner can delete a teammate.
Also, deleting a teammate essentially means that the member’s profile will be completely wiped off from your Open Account. The action is permanent. Should you ever need to add the teammate again, you would need to invite that person as a fresh member.
If a card is already assigned to the member you intend to delete, please ensure that you withdraw the entire amount from the card. Without it, you won’t be able to delete the teammate.