No. You cannot cancel a file that has already been uploaded.
Can I cancel the bulk payout file once uploaded? Print
Modified on: Mon, 9 Aug, 2021 at 6:34 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.